About Page

The Las Cruces Veteran's Day Parade was started in 1995 by Fred Frank (LtC. USA Ret). The parade is run by an all volunteer group that believes in showing support for Veterans.

Committee meetings will be held on the 4th Tuesday of each month at the Las Cruces City Hall at 11:00 a.m.

Some current members are: Bill Hawkins (chair), Bob Jeska, Dolores C. Archuleta, JR Turner, Tim Chappell, Mike Cano, James Bowman, Andy Hume.

Additional Information:

Past Grand Marshals